HomeAbout Grape ArborTeamOur PortfolioWhy we Named it "Grape Arbor"Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

Grape Arbor LLC's members are:


Edward M. Zimmerman, (Co-Founder) Chair, Tech Group, Lowenstein Sandler; Adjunct Associate Professor of Venture Capital, Columbia University Business School; Co-Chair, AngelVineVC

Brian O'Kelley, Founder and CEO, Appnexus; former CTO, Right Media

Matt Keiser, Founder/CEO, LiveIntent, formerly, President and Co-Founder, Datran Media


Raymond P. Thek, (Co-Founder and COO, Grape Arbor) Vice Chair, Tech Group, Lowenstein Sandler

Anthony O. Pergola, (Co-Founder, Grape Arbor) Vice Chair, Tech Group, Lowenstein Sandler; Co-Chair, AngelVineVC

John Goldsmith, retired partner AEA Investors (PE fund); angel investor;  board member of Gerson Lehrman Group (NY), Intego (Paris), Lux Research (Boston) and Salesconx (NY)

Mark P. Kesslen, Chair, Intellectual Property, Tech Group, Lowenstein Sandler; former Chief IP, Technology & Sourcing Lawyer, worldwide, JPMorganChase

Alan Portnoi, Co-Founder/President, HedgeFund LIVE; formerly, senior exec/co-owner, Carlin Financial-acquired by RBC

John Eley, CEO, Pivot

Ron Williams, CISO, Cloverhealth; formerly, VP Infrastructure and Security, Riot Games acquired by Tencent


For any given investment, some or all of us will participate and 
we each have sectors that we prefer.